Session	Presentation & Speaker
Registration	7:00 am Exhibit Area open/ Continental Breakfast
Opening Session	Welcome: Tyler Tkachuk, PE, PTOE, Conference Chair, AECOM
(8:00 a.m.)	Introduction and Welcome: Joel Nilsestuen, WisDOT Assistant Deputy Secretary
	Opening Remarks: Anne Reshadi, PE, Director, WisDOT Bureau of Traffic Operations
Keynote Speaker	Carlos Alban, ITS America
Session 1	Michael Schneider, PE, AECOM and Jerry Schippa, PE, City of Madison
(9:30 a.m.)	City of Madison Bus Rapid Transit
Madison	Yang Tao, PhD, PE, City of Madison
Moderator:	Smart Park Street Corridor
Lee Gibbs	
Break – 10:30 a.m.	
Session 2	Justin Jablonski, Axis Communications
(11:00 a.m.)	Al Video Analytics
Technology	Muhammad Miah, Miovision
Moderator:	Empowering Cities to Design and Manage Safer Streets
Sia Prosper	Nathan Wade, Flowlabs
	Turning Reactive into Proactive
Break (12:00 p.m.)	
Plated Lunch	John Corbin, FHWA, Office of Operations
(12:15 p.m.)	National Strategies for Creating and Sustaining Digital Infrastructure to Integrate Roadway Automation
Awards	ITS Wisconsin Student Scholarship Award
(12:45 p.m.)	GLTEI Student Scholarship Award
	ITS Wisconsin Project of the Year Award
	ITS Wisconsin Distinguished Service Award
30 <sup>th</sup> Anniversary	TBD
(1 p.m.)	
Session 3	Andrew McFadden and Pei Li, UW Tops Lab
(1:30 p.m.)	Badger Shuttle Update/Research and CV/AV Public Perception Survey
Mobility	Greg Reilly, PE, AECOM
Moderator:	Wireless Vehicle Charging
Liz Schneider	
Break – 2:30 p.m.	
Session 4	Implementing ITS – Panel Discussion – Anne Reshadi, PE, Director, WisDOT Bureau of Traffic
(3 p.m.)	Operations, Randy Hoyt, PE, Deputy Director, WisDOT Southwest Region, and Mari Smith, Program
WisDOT Panel	Chief, WisDOT Admin Budget & Performance Management Section
Moderator:	
Chris Hager	
4:00 pm Conference Ends	